Advancing the rights and opportunities of persons with mental disabilities through quality legal advocacy and education in Massachusetts
MHLAC Home What We Do Intake Training Resources About Us Contact Us  
About Us
Board of Directors
Executive Director
Staff
Hennessey Fund
Internships
MHLAC Staff (listed alphabetically)
Mental Health Legal Advisors Committee Staff

 

 
Daniel Foster AmeriCorps Fellow dfoster@mhlac.org
Susan Fendell, Esq. Senior Attorney sfendell@mhlac.org
Jennifer Honig, Esq. Senior Attorney jhonig@mhlac.org
Phillip Kassel, Esq. Executive Director pkassel@mhlac.org
Megan Mauskapf, Esq. Intake Coordinator mmauskapf@mhlac.org
Kate Nemens, Esq. Clubhouse Family Legal Support Project Supervising Attorney knemens@mhlac.org
Lauren Roy, Esq. Staff Attorney lroy@mhlac.org
Miriam Ruttenberg, Esq. Senior Attorney mruttenberg@mhlac.org
Eleanor Sarcia Administrative Assistant esarcia@mhlac.org
Abigail Selter, J.D. Director of Operations aselter@mhlac.org
Gisela Valdez Cott Fiscal Assistant gvaldez@mhlac.org

Email Disclaimer: Transmitting information to us by e-mail unilaterally does not establish an attorney-client relationship or impose an obligation on either the Mental Health Legal Advisors Committee or even the receiving lawyer to keep the transmitted information confidential. By clicking "SEND", you acknowledge that we have no obligation to maintain the confidentiality of any information you submit to us via email unless we already represent you or unless we have agreed to receive limited confidential material/information from you as a prospective client.


MHLAC Home •  What We Do •  Intake •  Training •  Resources •  About Us •  Contact Us
© Copyright 2012 MHLAC. All rights reserved.
24 School Street, 8th Floor, Boston, MA, 02108